top of page

Events

For speaking engagement availability, please contact Kristen Raddatz, kraddatz@uchicago.edu.  This page is continuously updated as new events are booked.

Thursday, 11/9/2023
10am-2pm (EST)

REDDIT ASK ME ANYTHING

Hosted by /r/askhistorians

www.reddit.com/r/askhistorians

Monday, 11/13/2023
7pm

HARRISON, NY

Harrison Public Library

2 Bruce Ave, Harrison, NY 10528

Thursday, 11/16/2023
6pm

NEW YORK CITY

New York Transit Museum

99 Schermerhorn St, Brooklyn, NY 11201

Monday, 11/27/2023
6pm

SAN FRANCISCO
In conversation with Prof. Chris Elmendorf, UC Davis School of Law

Sponsored by SPUR
Manny's

3092 16th St, San Francisco, CA 94103

Wednesday, 11/29/2023
6:30pm

DAVIS, CA
The Avid Reader

617 2nd St, Davis, CA 95616

Thursday, 11/30/2023
6:30pm

SACRAMENTO

Sponsored by the Bay Area Council

Urban Roots

1322 V St, Sacramento, CA 95818

Friday, 12/1/2023
1:40pm

DAVIS, CA

UC Davis

Institute of Transportation Studies

1605 Tilia Street, Davis, CA 95616

Tuesday, 12/5/2023
6pm

LOS ANGELES

Sponsored by Abundant Housing LA

Location TBD

Monday, 12/11/2023
6pm

WASHINGTON D.C.

Busboys and Poets

450 K Street NW, Washington DC 20001

Wednesday, 12/20/2023
6pm

BOSTON

Boston Public Library

Central Library, Leventhal Map & Education Center

700 Boylston Street, Boston, MA 02116

Reserve tickets here.

bottom of page